Welcome to Fiction Depictions!

 

Self Picture.jpg

My name is Emma, and I have been a bookworm for as long as I can remember. In January of 2015 I decided to start this blog. Fiction Depictions is a book blog that incorporates numerous things such as book reviews, reading challenges, tips, and much more.

Fiction Depictions is a growing community that allows readers worldwide to interact with each other. This blog allows bookworms like myself to discuss the latest novels, and challenge each other with some friendly competition on the number of books we read in a year.

I may not be an expert on books, but it doesn’t take an expert to realize that I truly enjoy them. Not only that, but I love connecting and talking with other people after I have read a great book.

As this blog is called Fiction Depictions the majority of novels I will be discussing and reviewing are Y.A and Adult Fiction. However, the following literary genres are some of the genres that will also be seen on Fiction Depictions:

  • Mystery
  • Historical Fiction
  • Classics
  • Adventure Novels
  • Dystopian

Reading has the power to bring two people who don’t have very much in common together, which is great.

I hope that you will join this growing community of bookworms to connect with people just like you!

Until next time,

Emma

Leave a Reply

