My TBR Pile| What I’m Reading This Month!

This is my first month back at school, and as I’m sure most of you know back to school is a busy time of year! I’m starting my first year at university this month, which is an exciting but also a nerve-racking time!

That being said, I wanted to bring a few books to school with me, to read during the month of September.

Keep on scrolling to find out what I plan on reading this month!

The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend

The Readers Of Broken Wheel Recommend by Katarina Bivald

Bug In A VacuumBug In A Vacuum by Mélanie Watt

Fuzzy Mud by Louis SacharFuzzy Mud by Louis Sachar (the author of HOLES!!)

Why not meWhy Not Me? by Mindy Kaling

{The novels above were generously sent to me for review from Penguin Random House. All thoughts and opinions are my own.}

And that is the extent of my list so far! I didn’t want to be too ambitious since I will also be loaded up with textbooks, but a girl can dream right?

What are you planning on reading this month? I would love to hear from you in the comments!

Until next time,

Emma

I would love to hear your feedback! Let me know what you thought in the comments. Stay tuned for next week’s post (I upload a new post every other Thursday)!

P.S. Check out Fiction Depictions’ Facebook page, and give it a like!

One thought on “My TBR Pile| What I’m Reading This Month!

Leave a Reply

