My TBR Pile for Reading Week

20160217_165918.jpg

This week marks the beginning of my schools reading week, along with numerous other universities here in Canada. After a stressful week of studying for midterms, I have the luxury of doing a whole lot of nothing this week. With that being said, I have complied a list of books that I hope to read during the week, and a few that I have already finished as the week is almost through. Without further ado, here is my TBR pile for reading week.

  • After You by Jojo Moyes-TBR
  • Wounded Soldiers by Displaying 20160217_165918.jpgRobert Winslow & Ian McLauchlan-Read
  • The Productivity Project by Chris Bailey-Read
  • Frankenstein by Mary Shelley-TBR
  • The Skeleton Tree by Iain Lawrence-Read
  • The Adventures of Medical Man: Kids Illnesses and Injuries Explained by Evan, Wichman & Willams-Read

I hope you enjoyed this peek into my reading list for the week, and I hope you all have a good week regardless if you are on reading week or not!

What are your reading plans for this week?

Until next time,

Emma

2 thoughts on “My TBR Pile for Reading Week

Leave a Reply

